Staff


Our Board:

President: James King

Vice President: Dwight Jenewein

Members: Renato DelaCruz, MD, Elizabeth Glick, Joel Braido, and Irene Louda

Administration

George Cholak, MD: Health Commissioner gcholack@belmontcountyhealth.com
Robert Sproul, RS: Deputy Health Commissioner rsproul@belmontcountyhealth.com
Patricia VanFossen: Administrative Assistant, Fiscal Clerk pvanfossen@belmontcountyhealth.com
Rich Lucas, RS: Environmental Director rlucas@belmontcountyhealth.com
Linda Mehl, RN,BSN: Director of Nursing lmehl@belmontcountyhealth.com
Katibeth Hudak: Grants Fiscal khudak@belmontcountyhealth.com
Lori DeCoy, RN,BSN: WIC Supervisor ldecoy@belmontcountyhealth.com

Clinicians

Theresa Mizer, N.P. bchd@belmontcountyhealth.com

Environmental  Health

Deanna Dulesky, RS ddulesky@belmontcountyhealth.com
Scott Crooks, RS scrooks@belmontcountyhealth.com
Stephen Neuhart, SIT sneuhart@belmontcountyhealth.com

Grant Coordinators

Jamie Betts, Public Health Emergency Preparedness jbetts@belmontcountyhealth.com
TBD, Personal Responsibilty Education Program, Maternal Child Health xxxx@belmontcountyhealth.com

Support Staff

Jill Antolak: Deputy Registrar jantolak@blelmontcountyhealth.com
Debbie Kolanski: Billing Clerk dkolanski@belmontcountyhealth.com
Dawn Shook: Secretary dshook@belmontcountyhealth.com
Kristina Scott: Public Health Aide WIC00700@odh.ohio.gov
Janey Ruskowski: Public Health Aide jruskowski@BelmontWIC.comcastbiz.net
Brandy Schneider: WIC Clerk bschneider@belmontcountyhealth.com

Nurses

Becky Cera, RN  (WIC Office) rcera@belmontcountyhealth.com
Mary Magers, RN  (WIC Office) mmagers@belmontcountyhealth.com
Lynn Schrum,  RN, BSN lschrum@belmontcountyhealth.com
Jennifer Stack, LPN jstack@belmontcountyhealth.com
Lee Ann Smith, RN lsmith@belmoncountyhealth.com