Staff


Our Board:

President: Joel Braido

Vice President: James King

Members: Renato DelaCruz, MD, Elizabeth Glick, Dwight Jenewein, and Irene Louda

Administration

 
George Cholak, MD: Health Commissioner gcholack@belmontcountyhealth.com
Robert Sproul, RS: Deputy Health Commissioner rsproul@belmontcountyhealth.com
Patricia VanFossen: Administrative Assistant, Fiscal Clerk pvanfossen@belmontcountyhealth.com
Rich Lucas, RS: Environmental Director rlucas@belmontcountyhealth.com
Linda Mehl, RN,BSN: Director of Nursing lmehl@belmontcountyhealth.com
Katibeth Hudak: Grants Fiscal khudak@belmontcountyhealth.com
Lori DeCoy, RN,BSN: WIC Supervisor ldecoy@belmontcountyhealth.com
   

Clinicians

 
Theresa Mizer, N.P. bchd@belmontcountyhealth.com
   

Environmental  Health

 
Deanna Dulesky, RS ddulesky@belmontcountyhealth.com
Scott Crooks, RS scrooks@belmontcountyhealth.com
   

Grant Coordinators

 
Jamie Betts jbetts@belmontcountyhealth.com
Jaclyn Yahn, BA jyahn@belmontcountyhealth.com
   

Support Staff

 
Jill Antolak: Deputy Registrar jantolak@blelmontcountyhealth.com
Debbie Kolanski: Billing Clerk dkolanski@belmontcountyhealth.com
Dawn Shook: Secretary dshook@belmontcountyhealth.com
Kristina Scott: Public Health Aide WIC00700@odh.ohio.gov
Janey Ruskowski: Public Health Aide jruskowski@BelmontWIC.comcastbiz.net
Brandy Schneider bchd@belmontcountyhealth.com
   

Nurses

 
Becky Cera, RN  (WIC Office) rcera@belmontcountyhealth.com
Mary Magers, RN  (WIC Office) mmagers@belmontcountyhealth.com
Lynn Schrum,  RN, BSN lschrum@belmontcountyhealth.com
Jennifer Stack, LPN jstack@belmontcountyhealth.com
Lee Ann Smith, RN lsmith@belmoncountyhealth.com