Staff

Our Board:

President: Dwight Jenewein

Vice President: Elizabeth Glick

Members: Renato DelaCruz MD, James King, Joel Braido, and Irene Louda

 

Administration

George Cholak, MD: Health Commissioner gcholack@belmontcountyhealth.com
Robert Sproul, RS: Deputy Health Commissioner rsproul@belmontcountyhealth.com
Tiffany Vcelka: Administrative Assistant, Fiscal Clerk tvcelka@belmontcountyhealth.com
Rich Lucas, RS: Environmental Director rlucas@belmontcountyhealth.com
Linda Mehl, RN, BSN: Director of Nursing lmehl@belmontcountyhealth.com
Katibeth Hudak: Grants Fiscal khudak@belmontcountyhealth.com
Lori DeCoy, RN, BSN: WIC Supervisor wicbelmont@odh.ohio.gov

Clinicians

Theresa Mizer, APRN, CNP bchd@belmontcountyhealth.com

Environmental  Health

Deanna Dulesky, RS ddulesky@belmontcountyhealth.com
Scottie Crooks, RS scrooks@belmontcountyhealth.com
Stephen Neuhart, SIT sneuhart@belmontcountyhealth.com

Grant Coordinators

Daniel Grady

Public Health Emergency Preparedness
dgrady@belmontcountyhealth.com
Johna Stonebraker

Personal Responsibility Education Program

Maternal Child Health
jstonebraker@belmontcountyhealth.com

Support Staff

Jill Antolak: Registrar jantolak@belmontcountyhealth.com
Debbie Kolanski: Deputy Registrar dkolanski@belmontcountyhealth.com
Dawn Shook: Secretary dshook@belmontcountyhealth.com
Kristina Scott, CLC: Public Health Aide kscott@belmontcountyhealth.com
Brandy Schneider: Public Health Aide bschneider@belmontcountyhealth.com
Jennifer Hall: Breastfeeding Peer Helper jhall@belmontcountyhealth.com

Nurses

Becky Cera, RN  (WIC Office) rcera@belmontcountyhealth.com
Mary Magers, RN  (WIC Office) mmagers@belmontcountyhealth.com
Lynn Schrum, RN, BSN lschrum@belmontcountyhealth.com
Jennifer Stack, LPN jstack@belmontcountyhealth.com
Lee Ann Smith, RN lsmith@belmoncountyhealth.com