Our Board:

President: Joel Braido

Vice President: Irene Louda

Members: Renato DelaCruz MD, Jamie Betts MHA,  Dwight Jenewein and Elizabeth Glick

Administration

 
George Cholak, MD: Health Commissionergcholack@belmontcountyhealth.com
Robert Sproul, RS: Deputy Health Commissionerrsproul@belmontcountyhealth.com
Tiffany Vcelka: Administrative Assistant, Fiscal Clerk, Deputy Registrartvcelka@belmontcountyhealth.com
Rich Lucas, RS: Environmental Directorrlucas@belmontcountyhealth.com
Linda Mehl, RN, BSN: Director of Nursinglmehl@belmontcountyhealth.com
Lori DeCoy, RN, BSN: WIC Supervisorwicbelmont@odh.ohio.gov

Clinicians

 
Theresa Mizer, APRN, CNPbchd@belmontcountyhealth.com

Environmental  Health


 





Stephen Neuhart, RSsneuhart@belmontcountyhealth.com
Andrea Geilinger, RSageilinger@belmontcountyhealth.com

Grant Coordinators

 
Megan Smolenak

 

Public Health Emergency Preparedness
msmolenak@belmontcountyhealth.com
Jess Thomas

 

Maternal Child Health  

Cribs for Kids 

OBB Car Seat Program
jgibson@belmontcountyhealth.com
Kelli Haney

 

Maternal Child Health 

Cribs for Kids
khaney@belmontcountyhealth.com

Support Staff

 
Jill Antolak: Registrarjantolak@belmontcountyhealth.com
Debbie Kolanski: Secretarydkolanski@belmontcountyhealth.com
Dawn Shook: Secretarydshook@belmontcountyhealth.com
Kristina Scott, CLC: Public Health Aidekscott@belmontcountyhealth.com
Earleen Houston, Public Health Aideehouston@belmontcountyhealth.com
Stephanie Weisenborn, Billing Clerksweisenborn@belmontcountyhealth.com
Angalena Takach, Fiscal Assistantatakach@belmontcountyhealth.com
Kristen Parkerkparker@belmontcountyhealth.com
Tricia Williams, Secretary twilliams@belmontcountyhealth.com
Nurses  
Becky Cera, RN  (WIC Office)rcera@belmontcountyhealth.com
Carleigh Turkoly-Jefferis, RNcturkoly@belmontcountyhealth.com
Christine Jenewein, RNcjenewein@belmontcountyhealth.com
Jennifer Stack, LPNjstack@belmontcountyhealth.com